Yurt Finistere

Discover our Yurt campsite in Brittany

Mer et Yourtes is located in North Brittany is a campsite near Roscoff in the belle région sauvage du Finistère Nord.

Night, weekend, or long holidays here is what offers you as unusual accommodation Sea and Yurts between Morlaix and Roscoff. Located at the cord bridge in Plouénan, near Saint Pol de Léon, Roscoff and Carantec, 300m from the mouth of the sea.

The holiday village sea and yurts offers you a total change of scenery in a dreamy and preserved tourist region, come and discover it!

The services
yourtes bretagneThe campsite and its services
yourte bretagneDiscover our yurts
camping dinanDiscover the city
camping bretagneDiscover the region
yourtes dinanDiscover the seaside

Our unusual accommodation in Saint Pol de Léon

The yurts straight from Mongolia by their round shapes will bring you calm and serenity. Discover this traditional habitat, with shimmering colors, all decorated by the hand of Mongolian women, drawings all in roundness, alternating with forms geometric symbol of philosophy and Mongolian art.

The yurts fitted out with Mongolian furniture will allow you to sleep, cook, rest, find yourself as a couple, with your family, with friends, all that for an interesting price for an unusual location in Finistère. At the campsite Roscoff à mer et yourtes, children and adults will discover a colourful house and will have their eyes wide open.

Discover Finistère from the campsite

The region as welcoming as the yurts will offer you, farniente on the sandy beaches of Santec, Plougasnou or Tahiti (it makes you dream), botanical discovery, history and gastronomy.

At 10 min from the campsite Roscoff, visit the church Notre-Dame de Croaz Batz, the chapel Sainte Barbe, the house of Johnnies and the onion. The island of Batz stretches out its arms to you, wandering through the colonial botanical garden, this acclimatization garden contains more than 2000 subtropical species from the four corners of the world.

Back to the campsite, go the other way to Carantec, this wonderful site opens on the lighthouse of L’Île Louet and on the bull’s castle, L’île callot and the Beach of Tahiti.

At 15 km from the sea and yurts campsite, the splendid city of Morlaix full of history and its port will delight you for an unforgettable walk. Don’t save your pleasure, a beautiful escape to the island of Bréhat and to Paimpol is a must.

The Finistère region also offers for the whole family the recreation park of the three priests in the direction of Brest and then in Brest, the oceanographic museum “Océanopolis”, which is not to be missed. In our campsite Mer et Yourtes between Roscoff and Morlaix share happiness, conviviality, natural and cultural discovery in northern Finistère.

To know more

Yourte Finistère

Camping mer et yourtes en Bretagne

Mer et Yourtes est situé en Bretagne Nord est un camping près de Roscoff dans la belle région sauvage du Finistère Nord.

Nuitée, week-end, ou grandes vacances voilà ce que vous propose comme hébergements insolites Mer et Yourtes entre Morlaix et Roscoff. Situé au pont de la corde en Plouénan, tout près de Saint Pol de Léon, Roscoff et Carantec, à 300m de l’embouchure de la mer.

Le village vacances mer et yourtes vous propose un dépaysement total dans une région touristique de rêve et préservée, venez le découvrir !

Les services
yourtes bretagneLe camping & ses services
yourte bretagneDécouvrez nos yourtes
camping dinanDécouvrez la ville
camping bretagneDécouvrez la région
yourtes dinanDécouvrez le bord de mer

Nos hébergements insolite à Saint Pol de Léon

Les yourtes tout droit venu de Mongolie de par leurs formes rondes vous apporteront calme et sérénité. Découvrez cette habitat traditionnel, aux couleurs chatoyantes, toutes décorées par la main des femmes Mongols, dessins tout en rondeur, alternant avec des formes géométriques symbole de la philosophie et de l’art mongol.

Les yourtes aménagées de mobilier Mongol vous permettront de dormir, de cuisiner, de vous reposer, de vous retrouver en couple, en famille, entre amis tout ça pour un prix intéressant pour de la location insolite en Finistère. Au camping Roscoff à mer et yourtes, les enfants et les adultes découvrent une maison colorée et auront les yeux écarquillés.

camping breton

Découvrez le Finistère depuis le camping

La région toute aussi accueillante que les yourtes vous proposera, farniente sur les plages de sable fin de Santec, Plougasnou ou Tahiti (ça fait rêver), découverte botanique, historique et gastronomique.

À 10 min du camping Roscoff, visitez l’église Notre-Dame de Croaz Batz, la chapelle Sainte Barbe, la maison de Johnnies et de l’oignon. L’île de Batz vous tend les bras, déambuler dans le jardin botanique colonial, ce jardin d’acclimatation recèle plus de 2000 espèces subtropical des quatre coins du monde.

De retour au camping, partez dans l’autre sens vers Carantec, ce site magnifique s’ouvre sur le phare de L’Île Louet et sur le château du taureau, L’île callot et la plage de Tahiti.

À 15 km du camping mer et yourtes, la splendide ville de Morlaix chargé d’histoire et son port vous raviront pour une promenade inoubliable. N’économisez pas votre plaisir, une échappée belle sur l’île de Bréhat et à Paimpol s’impose.

Le Finistère vous propose aussi, pour toute la petite famille, le parc récréatif des trois curés en direction de Brest puis à Brest, le musée océanographique “Océanopolis” incontournable. Dans notre camping Mer et Yourtes entre Roscoff et Morlaix partagez bonheur, convivialité, découverte naturelle et culturelle en Finistère nord.

En savoir plus